South Carolina Association of Student Councils 2018-2019 Executive Committee

Executive Director: Bonita Guram SCASC

Assistant Executive Director: Wendi Wimmer Ridge View HS

SCASC President: Banks Todd Chapin HS
SCASC Vice President: Ogugua Nwaeaeigwe Cane Bay HS

SCASC Vice President: Ogugua Nwaeaeigwe Cane Bay HS SCASC Recording Secretary: McCuen Bland Chapin HS

SCASC Corresponding Sec: Gresham Gunter Chapin HS

District 1 Officers:

Chairman: Alex Barton Fort Dorchester HS

Vice Chairman: Eve Mitchell Cane Bay HS

2nd Vice Chairman: Emma Bridges Bamberg-Ehrhart MS

District 2 Officers:

Chairman: Star Blevins Green Sea Floyd HS

Vice Chairman: Katherine Singleton Sumter HS

District 3 Officers:

Chairman: Trace Wingard Airport HS
Co-Vice Chairman: Gracie Culley Chapin HS
Co-Vice Chairman: Jordan Keisler Gilbert HS

2nd Vice Chairman: Emma Carter Chapin HS

District 4 Officers:

Chairman: Kennedy Perry Richland Northeast HS

Vice Chairman: Alex McLeod Clover HS

District 5 Officers:

Chairman: Rebecca Grant Wade Hampton HS

Vice Chairman: Chely Dickert Easley HS

District 6 Officers:

Chairman: Allen Davis Laurens District 55 HS

Vice Chairman: Emilie Glenn Crescent HS

Advisors' Association

President: Daniel Bailey Airport HS
President-elect: Amanda Pinson Crescent HS

Secretary: Brooke Yarbourgh Laurens District 55 HS

District 1: James Barton Fort Dorchester HS

District 2: Heather Levine Green Sea Floyd HS

District 3: Daniel Bailey Airport HS

District 4: Julia Boedy Richland Northeast HS
District 5: Sandy Brooks Wade Hampton HS
District 6: Brooke Yarbourgh Laurens District 55 HS

Middle Level Rep.: Brenda Macaluso Chapin MS
Middle Level Rep.: Lauren Stellfox Chapin MS

Middle Level Rep.: Bridget Kinard Bamberg-Ehrhardt MS

SCASC Host: Roger Mize Chapin HS

Executive Committees Chairs:

Camp Coordinator: Amanda Pinson Crescent HS
Travel Coordinator: Roger Mize Chapin HS
SASC Host: Michelle Smith Cane Bay HS