South Carolina Association of Student Councils

2017-2018 Executive Committee

Executive Director: Bonita Guram

Assistant Executive Director: Wendi Wimmer Ridge View HS

SCASC President: Brooklyn Kelley Easley HS
SCASC Vice President: Connor Griffin Wando HS
SCASC Recording Secretary: Gresham Gunter Chapin HS
SCASC Corresponding Sec: Victoria Jackson Ridge View HS

District 1 Officers:

Chairman: Ogugua Nwawzeigwe Cane Bay HS

Vice Chairman: Lance Calcutt Colleton County HS

District 2 Officers:

Chairman: Tess Humowitz Waccamaw HS Vice Chairman: Isaiah Brooks Sumter HS

District 3 Officers:

Chairman: Gabriel Bennett Calhoun County HS

Vice Chairman: Claire Ouzts Spring Hill HS

District 4 Officers:

Chairman: Sydney Frascht Clover, SC
Vice Chairman: Hailey Zalewa Westwood HS

District 5 Officers:

Chairman: Dillon Young Riverside HS
Vice Chairman: Sophie Povod D. W. Daniel HS

District 6 Officers:

Chairman: Matthew Fortner Crescent HS

Vice Chairman: Alexis Holman Laurens District 55 HS

Advisors' Association

President: Brooke Yarbrough Laurens District 55 HS

President-elect: Daniel Bailey Pine Ridge MS

Secretary: Julia Boedy Richland Northeast HS

District 1: Michelle Smith Cane Bay HS
District 2: Julie Humowitz Waccamaw HS
District 3: Krystal Thames Calhoun County HS

District 4: Jessica Davis Clover HS
District 5: Heather Greene Riverside HS
District 6: Amanda Pinson Crescent, HS
Middle Level Rep. Daphne DuBose Gilbert MS
Host President: Tracy Todd Easley HS